About This Blog

This is not a rationalist blog. This is not a feminist blog.

But sometimes I have thoughts that are too long for Facebook.

I might eventually write Social Justicey (or Things I Disagree with SJ People About) posts, so please don’t link my identities. (Also, I might only write the one post that I’ve already written and never write anything else again. I’m cool with that :P)

This is not a Free Speech Zone. I will totally delete comments just because I feel like it.

Leave a Reply

